x1 x10 Mini USB Nano V3.0 ATmega328P Module CH340C 5V 16M microcontrôleur pour Arduino

Prix régulier $13.99 USD
Prix de vente $13.99 USD Prix régulier
Prix unitaire
Comparer Poser une question

Poser une question

* Champs obligatoires

Guide des tailles Partager
x1 x10 Mini USB Nano V3.0 ATmega328P Module CH340C 5V 16M microcontrôleur pour Arduino

x1 x10 Mini USB Nano V3.0 ATmega328P Module CH340C 5V 16M microcontrôleur pour Arduino

Product description
Shipping & Return
  • La Nano est une carte compacte entièrement compatible avec la carte Arduino NANO. Le Nano est un petit appareil complet et possède plus ou moins les mêmes fonctionnalités que l'UNO, mais dans un package différent. Il ne lui manque qu'une prise d'alimentation CC et fonctionne avec un câble USB Mini-B au lieu d'un câble standard.
  • Tout comme le nano, l'arduino nano peut être alimenté via la connexion USB Mini-B, une alimentation externe non régulée de 6 à 20 V (broche 30) ou une alimentation externe régulée de 5 V (broche 27). La source d'alimentation est automatiquement sélectionnée sur la source de tension la plus élevée.
  • Chacune des 14 broches numériques du Nano peut être utilisée comme entrée ou sortie. Elles fonctionnent à 5 volts. Chaque broche peut fournir ou recevoir un maximum de 40 mA et possède une résistance de rappel interne (déconnectée par défaut) de 20 à 50 kOhms. De plus, certaines broches ont des fonctions spécialisées.
  • Le Nano dispose de 8 entrées analogiques, chacune fournissant 10 bits de résolution. Par défaut, elles mesurent de la terre à 5 volts, mais il est possible de modifier l'extrémité supérieure de leur plage à l'aide de la fonction analogReference(). Les broches analogiques 6 et 7 ne peuvent pas être utilisées comme broches numériques. De plus, certaines broches ont des fonctionnalités spécialisées.
  • Le Nano dispose d'un certain nombre de fonctionnalités pour communiquer avec un ordinateur, un autre Arduino ou d'autres microcontrôleurs. Tels que la communication série UART TTL (5 V) et la communication I2C (TWI) et SPI100

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Reviews

x1 x10 Mini USB Nano V3.0 ATmega328P Module CH340C 5V 16M Micro-Controller for Arduino

Regular price $13.99 USD
Sale price $13.99 USD Regular price
Unit price
Compare Ask a question

Ask a Question

* Required fields

Size guide Share
x1 x10 Mini USB Nano V3.0 ATmega328P Module CH340C 5V 16M Micro-Controller for Arduino

x1 x10 Mini USB Nano V3.0 ATmega328P Module CH340C 5V 16M Micro-Controller for Arduino

Product description
Shipping & Return
  • The Nano is a compact board which is fully compatible with Arduino NANO board. The Nano is a small, complete, and  more or less the same functionality of the UNO, but in a different package. It lacks only a DC power jack, and works with a Mini-B USB cable instead of a standard one.
  • Same as the nano, arduino  nano can be powered via the Mini-B USB connection, 6-20V unregulated external power supply (pin 30), or 5V regulated external power supply (pin 27). The power source is automatically selected to the highest voltage source.
  • Each of the 14 digital pins on the Nano can be used as an input or output.They operate at 5 volts. Each pin can provide or receive a maximum of 40 mA and has an internal pull-up resistor (disconnected by default) of 20-50 kOhms. In addition, some pins have specialized functions.
  • The Nano has 8 analog inputs, each of which provide 10 bits of resolution.By default they measure from ground to 5 volts, though is it possible to change the upper end of their range using the analogReference( ) function. Analog pins 6 and 7 cannot be used as digital pins. Additionally, some pins have specialized functionality.
  • The Nano has a number of facilities for communicating with a computer, another Arduino, or other micro controllers. Such as UART TTL (5V) serial communication and I2C (TWI) and SPI communication100

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.

Reviews